I spent some time yesterday turning this:
Welcome to the 21st century, workspace !
Unfortunately I'm the only one who will see the changes (which is why it is a waste of time - for now - and why I haven't really put all that much effort into it). We we have almost completed a Notes 8.5.1 roll-out and I doubt I could get approval to immediately roll out 8.5.2.
Now what was I supposed to be working on?